55,751,635 visitors since 2 February 2002 

Site Updates Archive - July 2010
Go back to the Updates Archive.

The Sims Zone is not responsible for the content of these updates, or the content on the sites linked to. These sites are not related to The Sims Zone in any way unless otherwise stated at The Sims Zone. Members abusing this service will be blocked. We have filters installed to filter explicit words, but we cannot guarantee that they filter all explicit words.

BeautySims: Update BeautySims
Written at 22:59 2010n Sunday 4 July 2010 by Blackbeauty583.
Sky Sims: New sims 3 downloads
Written at 13:28 2010n Monday 5 July 2010 by Nadiah.
Good morning!

New sims 3 stuff already available:

- New clothes:
1 for children (fem.)
2 for teenagers (fem.)
2 for adult/young adult/maternity (fem.)

- 1 new lot (restaurant)

- 2 new single objects (paintings)

- 1 new set of objects (paintings)
 
: Updates Blacky's Sims 2 Zoo
Written at 14:52 2010n Thursday 8 July 2010 by Blacky (blackypanther).
Our Updates from Wendsday and Thursday

http://Blackypanther.de/
 
BeautySims: Update BeautySims
Written at 22:54 2010n Thursday 8 July 2010 by Blackbeauty583.
: Our Updates 09.07-11.07
Written at 01:15 2010n Sunday 11 July 2010 by Blacky (blackypanther).
Updates Blacky's Sims 2 Zoo
 
BeautySims: Update BeautySims
Written at 23:18 2010n Sunday 11 July 2010 by Blackbeauty583.
: Our Updates 12.07.-13.07
Written at 01:05 2010n Tuesday 13 July 2010 by Blacky (blackypanther).
for Sims 2 and Sims 3
 
BeautySims: Update BeautySims
Written at 15:30 2010n Thursday 15 July 2010 by Blackbeauty583.
: Our Updates 14.07.-15.07
Written at 01:21 2010n Friday 16 July 2010 by Blacky (blackypanther).

 
BeautySims: Update BeautySims
Written at 21:30 2010n Sunday 18 July 2010 by Blackbeauty583.
: Our Updates 16.07.-19.07
Written at 10:52 2010n Monday 19 July 2010 by Blacky (blackypanther).
Our updates

www.blackypanther.de
 
: Updates 20.07.-22.07.
Written at 12:16 2010n Thursday 22 July 2010 by Blacky (blackypanther).
Our Updates
www.blackypanther.de
 
BeautySims: Update BeautySims
Written at 12:30 2010n Thursday 22 July 2010 by Blackbeauty583.
BeautySims: Update BeautySims
Written at 23:59 2010n Sunday 25 July 2010 by Blackbeauty583.
: Our Updates 23.7 - 26.7.
Written at 00:45 2010n Monday 26 July 2010 by Blacky (blackypanther).
: Our Updates 27.07.-30.07.
Written at 01:22 2010n Friday 30 July 2010 by Blacky (blackypanther).
BeautySims: Update BeautySims
Written at 12:49 2010n Friday 30 July 2010 by Blackbeauty583.